InverActiva > Team

Albert Jané

Operations Management - Development, IT and Staff
ajane@inveractiva.com

Elena Molina

Administration and Organization - Accountant
emolina@inveractiva.com

Jandro Vallès

Operations Management - Acquisition and Analysis
jvalles@inveractiva.com

Sergio Hevia

Operations Management - Legal Department - Bankruptcy and Civil Litigation Lawyer
shevia@inveractiva.com

Susana Romero

Operations Management - Selection
sromero@inveractiva.com

Enric Expósito

Operations Management - Legal Department - Acquisition and Analysis (Bankruptcy)
eexposito@inveractiva.com

Guillem Herms

Operations Manager - Legal Department - Legal Staff
gherms@inveractiva.com

Vanessa Romero

Operations Management - Reception and Staff
vromero@inveractiva.com

Roger Brunet

Investment & Corporate Image Department
rbrunet@inveractiva.com